Pastors and Elders

Jason Conner

jconner@porticoarlington.org

Jonny Reeve

jreeve@porticoarlington.org

Geoff Peck

gpeck@porticoarlington.org

Steve Reed

sreed@porticoarlington.org

Nathan Wagner

nwagner@porticoarlington.org

Deacons

Yoony Doh

ydoh@porticoarlington.org

Nicholas Pusateri

npusateri@porticoarlington.org

Lauren Waggoner

lewaggoner@porticoarlington.org

Jon Butts

jbutts@porticoarlington.org

Staff

Sammy Dial

sdial@porticoarlington.org

Starr Parnell

sparnell@porticoarlington.org